Padma Shri Usha Uthup singing in aid of Organ Donation

Updated on Monday, June 15, 2020
  • Thank you for your support with “A Mission to reach Millions - Concerts in Aid of Organ Donation”.

     

    After the success of our first Carnatic music concert - Our next live concert was Singing for Joy – by none other than the livewire, Padma Shri Usha Uthup. The concert resonates with our cause of Organ Donation as every donation brings JOY into the lives of those awaiting life-saving transplants and their families.  Organ Donors and their families turn their sorrow into someone’s joy and their despair into someone’s hope by giving the greatest gift of all - the gift of life.

     

    The concert was live on Facebook on June 6, 2020 at 8PM IST, 10.30 AM EST, 7.30 AM PST, 2.30PM GMT. We had about 12K views. It happened for an hour on Facebook live: https://www.facebook.com/singerushauthup/

     

    If you wish to contribute for our cause, https://milaap.org/fundraisers/support-mohan-foundation because every donation counts!

     

    If you have missed the live concert, you can Watch here.



    Source-Ms. Uma
Post Your Comments
* Your Email address will not be displayed on the site or used to send unsolicited e-mails.
( Max 1000 Words )

Activity Archives

Select Month and Year