Padma Shri Usha Uthup singing in aid of Organ Donation

Thank you for your support with “A Mission to reach Millions - Concerts in Aid of Organ Donation”.

 

After the success of our first Carnatic music concert - Our next live concert was Singing for Joy – by none other than the livewire, Padma Shri Usha Uthup. The concert resonates with our cause of Organ Donation as every donation brings JOY into the lives of those awaiting life-saving transplants and their families.  Organ Donors and their families turn their sorrow into someone’s joy and their despair into someone’s hope by giving the greatest gift of all - the gift of life.

 

The concert was live on Facebook on June 6, 2020 at 8PM IST, 10.30 AM EST, 7.30 AM PST, 2.30PM GMT. We had about 12K views. It happened for an hour on Facebook live: https://www.facebook.com/singerushauthup/

 

If you wish to contribute for our cause, https://milaap.org/fundraisers/support-mohan-foundation because every donation counts!

 

If you have missed the live concert, you can Watch here.

    

Last Updated - - Designed & Content Managed by Medindia4u.com Pvt. Ltd. Hosted & Technical Support by FrontPoint Systems
Best viewed with resolution 1024 * 768 px.
Copyright © 2020 MOHAN Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer : The contents of the site are information purpose only. Always keep the advice of Your physician or other qualified health professional regarding any questions you may have about a medical condition.
Home | About us | Our Services | Photo Gallery | Videos | Contact Us