A Mission to Reach Millions - Singing for Freedom by Warsi Brothers

Updated on Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Join us on August 15 at 8.00 PM IST 8PM (7.30 am PST and 10.30 am ET) as MOHAN Foundation brings to you one of the finest Qawwals (Sufi devotional music) in India - The Warsi Brothers.

     

    Let us together celebrate the 74th Independence Day of our country and let us collectively hope for freedom from the current difficult times.

     

    The Warsi Brothers - Nazeer Ahmed Khan Warsi and Naseer Ahmed Khan Warsi - have promised to sing some of our favourite qawaalis like - Piya Haaji Ali, Halka Halka Saroor, Rashke qamar, Allah ho, Chaap Tilak Sab Cheeni and many more...

     

    If you feel that what the Foundation does is of value, please support us with whatever you can contribute: https://milaap.org/fundraisers/support-mohan-foundation

     

    Our Youtube and Facebook link as below to watch,

    Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MOHANFoundationIndia

    Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/user/mohanfoundation



    Source-Ms. Uma
Post Your Comments
* Your Email address will not be displayed on the site or used to send unsolicited e-mails.
( Max 1000 Words )

Activity Archives

Select Month and Year