A Mission to Reach Millions - Singing for Joy

Updated on Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Thank you for your support with “A Mission to reach Millions - Concerts in Aid of Organ Donation”

     

    After the success of our first Carnatic music concert - Singing for Hope -  by S Aishwarya and S Saundarya (great-granddaughters of Bharat Ratna M.S. Subbulakshmi), we now bring to you our next live concert – Singing for Joy – by none other than the livewire, Padma Shri Usha Uthup. The concert resonates with our cause of Organ Donation as every donation brings JOY into the lives of those awaiting life-saving transplants and their families.  Organ Donors and their families turn their sorrow into someone’s joy and their despair into someone’s hope by giving the greatest gift of all - the gift of life.

     

    The concert will be live on June 6, 2020 at 8PM IST, 10.30 AM EST, 7.30 AM PST, 2.30PM GMT. Facebook live: https://www.facebook.com/singerushauthup/

     

    We need your generous support to continue doing the lifesaving work of our Foundation. Please make your donations here: https://milaap.org/fundraisers/support-mohan-foundation

     

    You can also use paypal for your donation. Click on the link https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=GDAV5NHKSXVZ2&source=url



    Source-Ms. Uma & Ms. Pallavi Kumar
Post Your Comments
* Your Email address will not be displayed on the site or used to send unsolicited e-mails.
( Max 1000 Words )

Activity Archives

Select Month and Year