A Mission to Reach Millions - Singing for Joy

Thank you for your support with “A Mission to reach Millions - Concerts in Aid of Organ Donation”

 

After the success of our first Carnatic music concert - Singing for Hope -  by S Aishwarya and S Saundarya (great-granddaughters of Bharat Ratna M.S. Subbulakshmi), we now bring to you our next live concert – Singing for Joy – by none other than the livewire, Padma Shri Usha Uthup. The concert resonates with our cause of Organ Donation as every donation brings JOY into the lives of those awaiting life-saving transplants and their families.  Organ Donors and their families turn their sorrow into someone’s joy and their despair into someone’s hope by giving the greatest gift of all - the gift of life.

 

The concert will be live on June 6, 2020 at 8PM IST, 10.30 AM EST, 7.30 AM PST, 2.30PM GMT. Facebook live: https://www.facebook.com/singerushauthup/

 

We need your generous support to continue doing the lifesaving work of our Foundation. Please make your donations here: https://milaap.org/fundraisers/support-mohan-foundation

 

You can also use paypal for your donation. Click on the link https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=GDAV5NHKSXVZ2&source=url

    

Last Updated - - Designed & Content Managed by Medindia4u.com Pvt. Ltd. Hosted & Technical Support by FrontPoint Systems
Best viewed with resolution 1024 * 768 px.
Copyright © 2020 MOHAN Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer : The contents of the site are information purpose only. Always keep the advice of Your physician or other qualified health professional regarding any questions you may have about a medical condition.
Home | About us | Our Services | Photo Gallery | Videos | Contact Us